## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 132 OF 2017**

Dated: 2<sup>nd</sup> April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Minopharm Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.

....Appellant(s)

Versus

**Telengana State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)** 

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Raghavendra M. Bajaj

Mr. Anoop Kaushik Mr. Shreyas Malhotra Mr. Sanskar Agarwal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. D. Bharathi Reddy for R-1

Mr. Rakesh K. Sharma

Mr. Nishant Sharma for R-2

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Ritu Apurva for R-3

## **ORDER**

We have heard learned counsel for the Appellant and learned counsel for the Respondents. Arguments are concluded.

Judgment Reserved.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson